Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
4 July 2019

 

Over 300 booksellers encouraged to ‘change the narrative’ at upbeat ABA conference x

Almost 340 booksellers, publishers and other guests attended this year’s Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) conference, held in Melbourne from 23–24 June. ABA CEO Robbie Egan—who opened the conference by encouraging... Read more
 

 

New KYD program to focus on regional Victorian writers

Kill Your Darlings (KYD) has announced a new publishing program for regional Victorian writers. From August 2019 to June 2020, KYD will publish the work of regional Victorian writers every... Read more
 

 

ABDA launches student prizes

The Australian Book Design Association (ABDA) has announced it will award student prizes at the 2020 ABDA Awards. The inaugural student prizes will be judged in two categories: best cover... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share