Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
9 July 2019

 

Black Inc. to publish ‘creative’ Thunberg bio; sells rights to S&S UK x

Black Inc. has sold world English-language rights (ex ANZ) to a ‘creative biography’ of climate change activist Greta Thunberg to Simon & Schuster Children’s UK. Pitched at middle-grade readers, Greta’s... Read more
 

 

Blabey tops NYT bestseller charts

Aaron Blabey’s ‘The Bad Guys’ (Scholastic) has topped the New York Times weekly chart for bestselling children’s series. ‘The Bad Guys’, which has spent 37 weeks on the list, came... Read more
 

Frankfurt Book Fair to allow book sales during public access days x

For the first time, exhibitors will be allowed to sell books during the closing weekend of the 2019 Frankfurt Book Fair, reports Book Brunch. The last two days of the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

US bookshops raise $48k for #BookstoresAgainstBorders campaign

In the US, around 150 independent bookshops, small presses and other literary organisations have raised more than US$48,000 (A$68,860) for the #BookstoresAgainstBorders fundraising campaign, reports Publishers Weekly. Initiated by Wisconsin... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share