Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
12 July 2019

SLV announces 2019 fellowship recipients

State Library Victoria has announced this year’s recipients of its fellowships, worth a total of over $200,000, including several writers working on book projects. The recipients include: Creative fellowships ($15,000)... Read more
 

 

‘Axiomatic’ sold to UK’s Fitzcarraldo Editions x

Brow Books has sold UK and Commonwealth rights (ex ANZ) to Maria Tumarkin’s Axiomatic to independent publisher Fitzcarraldo Editions. Publisher Jacques Testard acquired the book, and Fitzcarraldo will publish Axiomatic... Read more
 

 

Ruby romance award 2019 finalists announced

The finalists for the Romance Writers of Australia (RWA) Romantic Book of the Year Award, known as ‘the Ruby’, have been announced. The finalists in each category are: Contemporary romance... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

June bestsellers: Dalton, Morris keep top spots x

Trent Dalton’s Boy Swallows Universe and Heather Morris’ The Tattooist of Auschwitz continue to hold on to the first and second spots in the Australian fiction bestsellers chart in June,... Read more
 

 

Winners of inaugural Comedy Women in Print Prize announced

In the UK, the winners of the inaugural Comedy Women in Print Prize (CWIP) have been announced. In the published author category, Laura Steven was awarded for her YA novel... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share