Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
15 July 2019

 

Canberra Writers Festival 2019 program launched

Canberra Writers Festival has announced the full line-up of guest speakers for its festival program, which runs under the theme ‘power, politics and passion’ from 21–25 August. Over 160 authors... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Savva’s ‘Plots and Prayers’ debuts in top 10 x

This week’s bestseller chart is looking markedly different to last week’s, with middle-grade book The World’s Worst Teachers (David Walliams, HarperCollins) moving up from number nine to take the top... Read more
 

Crime writers condemn Staunch Prize after organisers suggest thrillers could ‘bias jurors’

In the UK, crime writers have condemned the organisers of the Staunch Prize—awarded to thrillers without violence against women—for claiming the genre could bias jurors, reports the Guardian. The Staunch... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Publishers Weekly

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine for a limited time. This edition features... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share