Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
17 July 2019

 

Hachette acquires VPLA winner in ‘competitive’ auction

Hachette has acquired ANZ rights to Victorian Premier’s unpublished manuscript prize-winner Kokomo by Victoria Hannan in a two-book deal. Hachette head of literary Robert Watkins acquired rights from Pippa Masson... Read more
 

 

Ferns appointed HarperCollins NZ general manager

Karen Ferns has been promoted to the new position of HarperCollins NZ general manager, where she will take responsibility for all New Zealand sales, marketing and publishing activity. Ferns previously... Read more
 

Pearson shifts to digital-first model

UK-based educational publisher Pearson will shift to a digital-first model, reports Publishers Weekly. The publisher has announced that it will only update the digital editions of its 1500 American university... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share