Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
19 July 2019

 

Inky Awards 2019 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2019 Inky Awards have been announced. The awards are presented by State Library Victoria (SLV) for local and international fiction, poetry, anthologies and graphic novels written... Read more
 

 

‘The Big Bad Wolf’ tops June Australian children’s fiction bestsellers chart x

Aaron Blabey’s The Big Bad Wolf: The Bad Guys Episode Nine leads the Australian children’s fiction bestsellers chart in June, ahead of two titles by Anh Do, Movie Time! Hotdog!... Read more
 

Two women awarded Japan’s top literary awards

In Japan, novelists Natsuko Imamura and Masumi Oshima have been awarded two of the country’s top literary awards, reports Kyodo News. Imamura was awarded the Akutagawa Prize for her novel... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share