Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
22 July 2019

 

KYD Unpublished Manuscript Award shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2019 Kill Your Darlings (KYD) Unpublished Manuscript Award has been announced. The shortlisted authors and their works are: Shelley Burr for ‘Wake’ (fiction) Lisa Emanuel for... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Walliams, Blabey hold on to top spots x

This week’s bestseller chart sees new novels by Nora Roberts and David Baldacci entering the top 10. Roberts’ latest romance Under Currents (Hachette) has entered the chart in fourth place,... Read more
 

Publishers, authors concerned over Audible’s audio-to-text program

In the US, publishers, literary agents and authors have expressed concern that Audible’s proposed program Captions, which transcribes audio to text alongside its audiobooks, infringes on rights holders, reports Publishers... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Publishers Weekly

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine for a limited time. This edition features... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share