Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
23 July 2019

 

Work begins on new edition of government style manual

The federal government’s Digital Transformation Agency (DTA) has appointed Canberra-based communications agency Ethos CRS to lead the development of the seventh edition of the Australian government’s Style Manual, which for... Read more
 

 

The Lifted Brow & RMIT non/fictionLab Prize for Experimental Nonfiction shortlist announced

Melbourne-based literary magazine The Lifted Brow and RMIT’s non/fictionLab have announced the shortlist for their Prize for Experimental Nonfiction. The shortlisted writers and their works are: Katerina Bryant, for ‘Where... Read more
 

 

Wakefield sells debut YA novel to US x

Wakefield Press has sold world rights (ex ANZ) to debut novel Making Friends with Alice Dyson (Poppy Nwosu) to Walker Books US for a five-figure sum. Wakefield publisher Margot Lloyd... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

UK Booksellers Association launches green bookselling manifesto

In the UK, the Booksellers Association (BA) has launched ‘Green Bookselling: A Manifesto for the BA, Booksellers and the Book Industry’, as it calls on the trade to reduce its... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share