Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
26 July 2019

 

Ned Kelly Awards 2019 longlists announced

The Australian Crime Writers Association (ACWA) has announced the longlists for this year’s Ned Kelly Awards for Australian crime writing. The longlisted titles in each category are: Best first fiction... Read more
 

 

PANZ Book Design Awards 2019 winners announced

The Publishers Association of New Zealand (PANZ) has announced the winners of the 2019 Book Design Awards. Tatau: A History of Sāmoan Tattooing (Sean Mallon & Sébastien Galliot, Te Papa Press),... Read more
 

PRH acquires debut thriller in two-book deal

Penguin Random House Australia has acquired world rights to Tasmanian author Kyle Perry’s crime/suspense thriller debut, The Bluffs, in a two-book deal with the Nash Agency. Set in the Tasmanian... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Hammer shortlisted for UK Dagger award for first-time authors

Chris Hammer’s novel Scrublands (A&U) has been shortlisted at the UK Crime Writers’ Association (CWA) Dagger Awards. Published in the UK by Wildfire, Hammer’s novel is shortlisted for the 2019... Read more
 

 

Baskin wins industry recognition award at ORIAs

Booktopia deputy CEO and CTO Wayne Baskin has won in the industry recognition category at the 2019 Online Retail Industry Awards (ORIAs). Booktopia was nominated for the best pureplay retailer... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share