Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
2 August 2019

 

Liminal Fiction Prize longlist announced

Liminal magazine has announced the longlist for the inaugural Liminal Fiction Prize. The longlisted authors and their works are: Bryant Apolonio, for ‘Bad Weather’ Kasumi Borczyk, for ‘Cheese Me Please’... Read more
 

 

Morris shortlisted for Glass Bell Award

In the UK, Heather Morris’ The Tattooist of Auschwitz (Echo) has been shortlisted for the Glass Bell Award. Selected from a longlist of 12, the shortlisted titles are: Our House (Louise Candlish,... Read more
 

 

UWAP acquires On’s poetry collection ‘Turbulence’ x

The UWA Publishing (UWAP) has acquired world rights to Thuy On’s debut poetry collection Turbulence. ‘It’s a really surprising first book by a sharp poetic mind with an acute sensibility... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Book-to-screen adaptations pitched at 2019 Books at MIFF x

The 13th annual Books at MIFF (BaM) event, run by Melbourne International Film Festival’s 37º South Market, was held at Melbourne’s Forum Theatre on 1 August. Representatives from publishing and... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share