Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
7 August 2019

 

Most Underrated Book Award 2019 shortlist announced

The Small Press Network (SPN) has announced the shortlist for the 2019 Most Underrated Book Award (MUBA). The shortlisted titles are: Brontide (Sue McPherson, Magabala) Antidote to a Curse (James... Read more
 

 

Dymocks Subiaco wins top award at Dymocks conference for second year running

Dymocks Subiaco in Perth has won its second consecutive Chairman’s Award for Retail Excellence, presented at the 2019 Dymocks national conference in Melbourne from 4-6 August. Dymocks managing director Steve... Read more
 

 

Program announced for 2019 Blak & Bright festival

The program for this year’s Blak & Bright First Nations Literary Festival, to be held in Melbourne from 5-8 September, has been announced. More than 60 First Nations writers and... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Harlequin announces shortlist for First Nations Fellowship

Harlequin has announced the shortlist for the 2019 First Nations Fellowship for commercial fiction. The shortlisted writers and titles are: Julie Janson for ‘Desert Lands’  Melanie Saward for ‘Barks and the City’... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share