Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 August 2019

 

Hachette’s Next Stock Date system goes live on TitlePage x

Hachette’s Next Stock Date (NSD) system, which lets booksellers know when stock will be available to order at Alliance Distribution Services, is now live on the Australian Publishers Association’s (APA)... Read more
 

 

‘The Bomb’ named book of the year at 2019 NZ Book Awards for Children and YA

The Bomb by author Sacha Cotter and illustrator Josh Morgan (Huia Publishers) has won the Margaret Mahy book of the year award, as well as the picture book award, at... Read more
 

 

The Big Issue announces 2019 fiction edition line-up

The Big Issue has announced the writers who will feature in its annual fiction edition. The edition will feature stories from five commissioned writers: Heather Rose, Michael Mohammed Ahmad, Mark... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Sarroff appointed HarperCollins finance director x

HarperCollins ANZ has appointed Simone Sarroff to the new position of finance director, effective 17 September. CEO James Kellow said: ‘Simone brings a wealth of commercial experience from her previous... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share