Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 August 2019

 

Copyright Agency announces recipients of $500k in funding grants

Twenty-five arts organisations have received more than $500,000 in the latest round of funding from the Copyright Agency’s Cultural Fund. Literary organisations and projects that received funding in the various... Read more
 

 

Readings announces 2019 New Australian Fiction Prize shortlist

Readings has announced the shortlist for its 2019 New Australian Fiction Prize. The shortlisted titles are: A Constant Hum (Alice Bishop, Text) Inappropriation (Lexi Freiman, A&U) The Flight of Birds... Read more
 

 

A&U to publish Sue Pieters-Hawke’s ‘Remembering Bob’ x

Allen & Unwin (A&U) will publish a collection of stories and memories about Bob Hawke, edited by the former PM’s eldest daughter Sue Pieters-Hawke, in November. Remembering Bob will include... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share