Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
27 August 2019

 

Inaugural Terror Australis Festival program launched

The program for the inaugural Terror Australis Readers and Writers Festival, which runs in various locations in Tasmania’s Huon Valley from 31 October to 3 November, has been announced. With... Read more
 

 

Text acquires new Grenville novel

Text has acquired world rights to a new novel by Kate Grenville called A Room Made of Leaves. Following Australian pastoralist and merchant Elizabeth Macarthur, the novel ‘picks apart ideas... Read more
 

Yang charged with espionage in Beijing

Chinese-Australian writer and former Chinese diplomat Yang Hengjun has been formally charged with espionage in Beijing, reports the Guardian. Yang has been detained in China since January, after being arrested while travelling... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share