Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
28 August 2019

 

Blue Mountains’ Turning Page Bookshop for sale x

The Turning Page Bookshop in the Blue Mountains suburb of Springwood is for sale. Annie Sharkey and Alan Crooks have owned the store for 11 years, and are the business’s... Read more
 

 

Banjo Prize 2019 shortlist announced

HarperCollins has announced the shortlist for the 2019 Banjo Prize for an unpublished work of commercial fiction. The shortlisted manuscripts are: ‘Beware of Dogs’ (Elizabeth Flann) ‘Nina and Pearl’ (Fleur... Read more
 

 

Bad Sydney Crime Writers Festival announces Danger Prize shortlist

The Bad Sydney Crime Writers Festival has announced the shortlist for this year’s Danger Prize, awarded for the best book, film, podcast or TV drama about Sydney and crime. Two... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Royal Society 2019 Science Book Prize shortlist announced

In the UK, the Royal Society has announced the shortlist for the 2019 Science Book Prize for popular science books written for a non-specialist audience. The shortlisted books are: Invisible... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share