Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
3 September 2019

New OzCo corporate plan outlines priorities for next five years

The Australia Council’s strategy and corporate plan for 2019–2023 outlines the strategic priorities for the funding body for the next five years. Among the priorities outlined in the Creativity Connects... Read more
 

 

Affirm signs White for third and fourth novels x

Affirm Press has acquired world rights to two new novels by Christian White. Affirm Press publishing director Martin Hughes said: ‘Christian has worked so hard over the past 18 months, promoting... Read more
 

 

Cappielli, Mostafa win Viva La Novella VII

Seizure has announced New South Wales writers Carly Cappielli and Joshua Mostafa as the joint winners of its seventh annual Viva La Novella competition. Cappielli won for her novella Listurbia,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Shortlist announced for inaugural Dagger Award for best crime publisher

The UK Crime Writers’ Association (CWA) has announced the inaugural shortlist for its new Dagger Award category for best crime and mystery publisher of the year. The shortlisted publishers are:... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share