Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
6 September 2019

 

Meyer to leave Echo x

Echo publisher Angela Meyer is leaving the company to pursue a career in writing and freelance editing. Meyer joined Echo as commissioning editor in 2014 and was promoted to publisher... Read more
 

Three book retailers among Australia’s Top 500 private companies

Three book retailers have made IBISWorld’s Top 500 Private Companies List, reports the Australian Financial Review (AFR). Book retailer The Co-Op and Australian Geographic ranked 378th, dropping from 330th spot in 2018.... Read more
 

 

Dymocks wins social responsibility award at 2019 National Retail Awards

Dymocks has won the Social Responsibility Champion Award at the 2019 National Retail Awards. The chain retailer was awarded for its work in improving children’s literacy across Australia through its... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share