Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
30 September 2019

 

Jaipur Literature Festival returns to Adelaide

The Adelaide Festival Centre’s OzAsia Festival will host the second Jaipur Literature Festival (JLF) Adelaide on November 1–3. More than 60 guests will appear at 40 free events as part... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Mosley on tour; books selling fast x

After debuting at number one on the Australian bestsellers chart last week, Margaret Atwood’s The Testaments (Chatto & Windus) is spending its second consecutive week in the top spot. Stephen King’s... Read more
 

 

‘Young Dark Emu’ tops Australian children’s/YA nonfiction bestsellers chart x

Since we last checked in on the Australian children’s/YA nonfiction bestsellers in April, there are five new releases in the chart. Young Dark Emu, a younger readers edition of Bruce Pascoe’s landmark book Dark... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine for a limited time. This edition features... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share