Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
4 October 2019

 

Booktopia to launch publishing program x

Booktopia has announced it will commence its own publishing program through a new imprint called Booktopia Editions. The company says it will initially focus on ‘trade paperback editions of commercial... Read more
 

 

‘Zobi and the Zoox: A story of coral bleaching’ awarded Whitley Medal 2019

Royal Zoological Society of NSW has announced the winner of the 2019 Whitley Awards, presented for outstanding publications that profile the unique wildlife of the Australasian region. The Whitley Medal,... Read more
 

 

Cobby Eckermann to headline 2019 Odyssey Literary Festival

Students from RMIT University’s Professional Writing and Editing program will host the fourth annual Odyssey Literary Festival at Melbourne’s Capitol Theatre on 15 October. The event is headlined by poet... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share