Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
15 October 2019

 

Full program announced for SPN conference 2019

The Small Press Network (SPN) has announced the full program for its 2019 Independent Publishing Conference, which will run at the Wheeler Centre in Melbourne from 21–23 November. It will... Read more
 

HarperCollins puts backlist titles on Kindle Unlimited x

HarperCollins has put a ‘limited number’ of its backlist ebook titles onto Amazon’s Kindle Unlimited subscription service in Australia and the UK. As reported by the Bookseller, HarperCollins UK is... Read more
 

 

Phil Roberts wins Victorian Premier’s History Award for ‘Avenue of Memories’

Phil Roberts has won the third Victorian Premier’s History Award, worth $5000, for Avenue of Memories, published by Ballarat Arch of Victory & Avenue of Honour Committee. The award was... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Atwood, Evaristo tie for Booker Prize 2019

The 2019 Booker Prize has been jointly awarded to Bernadine Evaristo for Girl, Woman, Other (Hamish Hamilton) and Margaret Atwood for The Testaments (Chatto & Windus). It is the third... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share