Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 October 2019

 

Hardie Grant acquires Slattery Media Group publications, expands sports publishing x

Hardie Grant has acquired the publishing and content activities of Slattery Media Group (SMG) with immediate effect. Hardie Grant Books (HGB) will take on all book publishing projects, including the... Read more
 

 

Wild Dingo launches Deadly Dingo imprint, scholarship for First Nations writers

Wild Dingo Press has launched a new imprint to publish work by First Nations writers and poets. The imprint, called Deadly Dingo Books, will publish ‘authentic, integral and powerful stories... Read more
 

 

Hammer wins UK Dagger award for ‘Scrublands’

Australian writer Chris Hammer has won the John Creasey Award for the best crime novel by a first-time author at the UK Crime Writers’ Association (CWA) 2019 Dagger awards. Hammer’s... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share