Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
28 October 2019

 

Meyer’s ‘A Superior Spectre’ shortlisted for Saltire Literary Awards

Angela Meyer’s novel A Superior Spectre (Peter Bishop) has been shortlisted for the Saltire First Book of the Year award, as part of Scotland’s Saltire Literary Awards. Published in the... Read more
 

Create NSW makes changes to multi-year arts funding guidelines

The NSW state government has announced changes to its multi-year arts funding for small to medium independent arts organisations. Applicants for multi-year funding will no longer need to have received... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Elton John memoir rockets to number two x

Judy Nunn’s Townsville-set historical novel Khaki Town (William Heinemann) is spending its second consecutive week at the top of the bestseller chart as Nunn continues to make her way around... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

New online platform to help US indies compete with Amazon

In the US, a new website designed to help independent bookstores compete with Amazon will launch in January, reports Publishers Weekly. Backed by the American Booksellers Association (ABA), Bookshop is... Read more
 

 

Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine for a limited time. This... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share