Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
6 November 2019

 

Pantera acquires new Amal Awad novel x

Pantera Press has acquired world rights to journalist and author Amal Awad’s third novel, Control on the Way Down, a work of women’s fiction. Awad’s novel is about a Muslim... Read more
 

 

Black Inc. acquires El Sayed’s memoir ‘Muddy People’

Black Inc. has acquired world rights to Sara El Sayed’s debut memoir Muddy People, a ‘smart, funny, terrifically lively exploration of growing up as a Muslim Australian in the outer... Read more
 

 

PRH to acquire complete works of Eric Carle

Penguin Random House US (PRH) children’s imprint Penguin Young Readers will acquire author and illustrator Eric Carle’s company, Eric Carle LLC, which holds the intellectual property rights to Carle’s books,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share