Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
11 November 2019

 

Fitzgerald wins 2019 Richell Prize for climate change-inspired stories

Melbourne-based writer Else Fitzgerald has won the 2019 Richell Prize for her entry ‘Nearly Curtains’. Set in a future marked by climate change, the collection of short stories explores the... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Lee Child reaches number one x

This week’s Australian top 10 bestseller chart is made up exclusively of fiction and memoir titles, with Lee Child’s latest Jack Reacher thriller Blue Moon (Bantam) debuting at number one.... Read more
 

Report shows UK audiobook listeners read print book at the same time

In the UK, new research commissioned by the Bookseller has found a quarter of audiobook readers listen to an audiobook and read a print version of a book at the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine for a limited time. This... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share