Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
13 November 2019

 

Queensland Literary Awards 2019 winners announced

The winners of the 2019 Queensland Literary Awards (QLAs) have been announced. The winning titles in each category are: Queensland Premier’s Award for a work of state significance ($25,000) Too... Read more
 

 

Morrison joins Echo as associate publisher x

Echo Publishing has appointed Tegan Morrison as associate publisher, replacing Angela Meyer in the role after she left the company to pursue her writing career. Morrison has 20 years’ experience... Read more
 

 

Ryckmans appointed artistic director of Canberra Writers Festival x

Literary agent and former publisher Jeanne Ryckmans has been announced as the new artistic director of the Canberra Writers Festival. Ryckmans, who replaces Michaela Bolzan in the role, previously served... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Pantera acquires two new Wasley novels x

Pantera Press has acquired ANZ rights to two new works of women’s fiction by Sasha Wasley, via Alex Adsett Publishing Services. Spring Clean for the Peach Queen follows a woman... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share