Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 November 2019

 

Dr Karl awarded UNESCO Kalinga Prize

The United Nations has awarded Karl Kruszelnicki, popularly known as Dr Karl, the UNESCO Kalinga Prize for the Popularisation of Science at the World Science Forum in Budapest, Hungary. He... Read more
 

 

Matt Okine’s debut novel to be adapted for film

Sydney-based production company Aquarius Films has acquired film rights to comedian Matt Okine’s debut novel Being Black ‘N Chicken, & Chips (Hachette), reports the Sydney Morning Herald. Principal producer Angie... Read more
 

 

PRH sells Aung Than graphic novel series to US in six-figure deal x

Penguin Random House Australia (PRH) has sold North American rights to the first three books in Gavin Aung Than’s middle-grade graphic novel series ‘Super Sidekicks’ to Random House Children’s Books... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bestsellers: Wimpy Kid knocks Bluey out of number one spot x

After spending one week in the top spot on the Australian bestsellers chart, Bluey: The Beach (Puffin) has slipped to second place, replaced at number one by the 14th ‘Wimpy Kid’... Read more
 

 

Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine for a limited time. This... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share