Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
29 January 2020

 

Full program for Adelaide Writers’ Week 2020 announced x

The full program for Adelaide Writers’ Week, which runs from 29 February to 5 March under the theme ‘Being Human’, has been announced. In total, 117 writers, poets, journalists and... Read more
 

‘Dating coaches’ target Kinokuniya Sydney

Kinokuniya in Sydney has apologised to customers after being made aware that a ‘dating coaching’ company had been using the store to practice ‘pickup’ techniques with its clients. In an... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Fairweather awarded Costa Book of the Year for ‘The Volunteer’

In the UK, Jack Fairweather has been awarded the £30,000 (A$57,800) Costa Book of the Year award for The Volunteer: The true story of the resistance hero who infiltrated Auschwitz (W... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share