Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
12 February 2020

 

Cadwallader wins 2019 ACT Book of the Year Award

Robyn Cadwallader has won the 2019 ACT Book of the Year Award for her novel Book of Colours (HarperCollins). Cadwallader receives a cash prize of $10,000. Two books were highly... Read more
 

 

Varuna announces new fellowships for writing on drought, bushfire crises

Varuna has announced six new fellowships for regional NSW and outer-Western Sydney writers to develop new work in response to the drought and bushfire crises. Each fellowship includes a one-week... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: The Long Shadow by Anne Buist

Authors condemn US university decision to fire publishing staff

In the US, around 60 authors, reviewers and publishing figures have penned an open letter condemning Wayne State University (WSU) over the firing of three longtime senior employees from the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Books+Publishing: 2020 media kits now available
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share