Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
18 February 2020

 

Aussie picture books to feature in Bologna nonfiction exhibition

Several Australian titles have been selected for a major exhibition on nonfiction picture books, to be held during this year’s Bologna Children’s Book Fair. The exhibition, called ‘Beauty and the... Read more
 

 

‘The Absolute Book’ sold to US following rave review, sales spike x

Victoria University Press has sold North American rights to New Zealand author Elizabeth Knox’s fantasy novel The Absolute Book following a rave review. Dan Kois’ review of The Absolute Book,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: The Long Shadow by Anne Buist

 

Bertelsmann aims to be climate neutral by 2030

Penguin Random House parent company Bertelsmann is aiming to be climate neutral by 2030. The media company said it aims to halve its greenhouse gas emissions from 2018 levels, when... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Books+Publishing: 2020 media kits now available
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share