Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
20 February 2020

 

National Library makes cuts to ‘unprofitable’ publishing imprint

The National Library of Australia is cutting the number of books it publishes each year through its NLA Publishing imprint, reports the Canberra Times. The total number of books published... Read more
 

 

Patch leaves PRH x

Bethany Patch has left her role as senior editor of Dorling Kindersley (DK) at Penguin Random House (PRH) Australia. Patch joined the PRH adult publishing team in mid-2016 before moving... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Transit Lounge Almost a Mirror

 

‘The Trespassers’ makes UN reading list on sustainability goals

Meg Mundell’s novel The Trespassers (UQP) has been included on a recommended reading list inspired by the United Nations’ sustainable development goals—a set of global benchmarks that are designed to... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share