Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 March 2020

 

‘There Was Still Love’ wins 2020 Indie Book of the Year

Favel Parrett’s novel There Was Still Love (Hachette) has been named Book of the Year at the 2020 Indie Book Awards, presented by Leading Edge Books (LEB). The winning titles... Read more
 

 

ADS, Ingram take precautions in response to Covid-19

Alliance Distribution Services (ADS) and Ingram have assured customers they remain open and operational following various mandated shutdowns across the country. In a letter to customers yesterday, ADS said it... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

McGaughey announced as KYD’s First Nations Editor-in-Residence

Kill Your Darlings (KYD) has announced writer and editor Jasmin McGaughey as the publication’s new First Nations Editor-in-Residence. The First Nations Editor-in-Residence is a newly created role that has been... Read more
 

 

Luiselli becomes first woman to win Folio Prize

In the UK, Mexican novelist Valeria Luiselli has become the first woman to win the £30,000 (A$59,470) Rathbones Folio Prize for her novel Lost Children Archive (Fourth Estate). Lost Children... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share