Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
27 March 2020

 

Besliev joins Affirm Press as kids publisher

Five Mile commercial director Tash Besliev will join Affirm Press in the newly created role of kids publisher, where she will oversee an expansion of Affirm’s children’s list. Besliev has... Read more
 

 

Van Neerven wins inaugural UQP Quentin Bryce Award

Ellen van Neerven has been named the winner of The University of Queensland Press’ (UQP) inaugural Quentin Bryce Award, for their poetry collection Throat. The Quentin Bryce Award recognises a... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Aurealis Awards 2019 finalists announced

The finalists for the 2019 Aurealis Awards, presented for science fiction, fantasy and horror writing in Australia, have been announced. The finalists are:  Best science fiction novel The Subjects (Sarah... Read more
 

PRH, BA back crowdfunding campaign for booksellers

In the UK, Penguin Random House (PRH) and the Booksellers Association (BA) are backing a crowdfunding campaign to raise money for booksellers affected by the Covid-19 pandemic, reports the Bookseller.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share