Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
17 April 2020

 

ASA, ALIA and APA launch list to connect authors with schools, libraries

The Australian Society of Authors (ASA), Australian Publishers Association and Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) have collaborated to develop a new online listing of authors and illustrators available for... Read more
 

 

Pantera acquires Hamouda family memoir x

Pantera Press has acquired ANZ rights to a memoir by Australian father–daughter pair Lamisse and Hazem Hamouda, from Benython Oldfield at Zeitgeist Agency. The joint memoir, told from alternating perspectives,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘Lean into the format’: Jaclyn Booton on announcing the Stella Prize online x

On Tuesday night, Jess Hill was named winner of the 2020 Stella Prize for See What You Made Me Do (Black Inc.) at an online event presented in partnership with... Read more
 

Court limits Amazon France to delivery of essential items

In France, Amazon has closed six of its warehouses after a court ruling stopped the delivery of nonessential items, reports the Bookseller. The court in Nanterre found that Amazon had... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share