Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
12 May 2020

 

HarperCollins revenue down 2% in latest quarter

HarperCollins’ parent company News Corp has reported the publisher’s global revenue fell two percent year-on-year for the three months ending 31 March, as News Corp announced all its businesses are... Read more
 

 

Wheeler Centre announces 2020 Hot Desk fellows

The Wheeler Centre has announced the successful applicants for its 2020 Hot Desk Fellowships. The 21 Hot Desk fellows are: Mama Alto Alex Creece Monikka Eliah Lou Garcia-Dolnik Veronica Heritage-Gorrie... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Woodson, Albertine win 2020 Hans Christian Andersen Award

US writer Jacqueline Woodson and Swiss illustrator Albertine have been named the winners of the 2020 IBBY (International Board on Books for Young People) Hans Christian Andersen Award. Woodson has... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share