Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
18 May 2020

 

‘A Semi-Definitive List of Worst Nightmares’ optioned for TV

Television rights to Krystal Sutherland’s YA novel A Semi-Definitive List of Worst Nightmares (Penguin) have been optioned by the US division of production company Yellow Bird. Yellow Bird US, a... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Bluey back on top x

Bluey: The Creek is back at number one on the Australian bestsellers chart after a two-week hiatus. During that time Malcolm Turnbull’s memoir A Bigger Picture was in the top... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bertrams put up for sale

In the UK, wholesaler Bertrams has been put up for sale by its parent company Aurelius, reports the Bookseller. Bertrams’ subsidiary companies Dawson Books and Education Umbrella are also up... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share