Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
20 May 2020

 

Dymocks reduces online range amid eight-week delays

Dymocks has ‘significantly’ reduced the range of products available on its website as it processes a backlog of orders amid delivery delays of up to eight weeks. In a statement... Read more
 

 

Day, Merrison awarded 2020 black&write! fellowships

The 2020 black&write! fellowships for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander writers have been awarded to Eunice Day and Carl Merrison. Day, whose mother’s tribe is the Yimen Eaglehawk people from... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

ALS Gold Medal 2020 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2020 Australian Literature Society (ALS) Gold Medal has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Element (Jordie Albiston, Puncher & Wattmann) Nganajungu Yagu (Charmaine Papertalk Green, Cordite)... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share