Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
26 May 2020

Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne writers fests among latest recipients of Copyright Agency emergency funding x

Among the latest successful recipients of the Copyright Agency’s Covid-19 Emergency Action Fund are the Brisbane and Canberra writers festivals, which have each received funding to move online, and Word... Read more
 

 

Shilton, Tan, Jonsberg win 2020 Chief Minister’s NT Book Awards

The NT Writers’ Centre has announced the winners of the 2020 Chief Minister’s NT Book Awards. The winners in each category are: Best fiction book Walking With Camels: The story... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Blanchard historical fiction novels top sales of 100k

Simon & Schuster Australia (S&S) has announced that Tania Blanchard’s debut novel The Girl from Munich and its follow-up Suitcase of Dreams have sold more than 100,000 copies in Australia.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share