Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
4 June 2020
 

The Fogging

‘A skilfully drawn portrait of a decaying relationship … Like a brewing storm on an oppressive day, it builds towards the thunderclap of its final pages.’—Jennifer Down ‘Luke Horton’s writing... Read more
 

 

ASA calls for JobKeeper extension amid ‘slow and long’ Covid fallout

The Australian Society of Authors (ASA) has called for an extension of the federal government’s JobKeeper payments beyond the end of September for creators who currently can’t access the scheme due... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

REAL Awards 2020 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2020 Reading & Enjoying Australian Literature (REAL) Awards—which act as shortlists for children’s choice book awards in New South Wales (KOALAs), Northern Territory (KROC Awards) and... Read more
 

Hachette, S&S, Bloomsbury latest publishers to skip Frankfurt

Hachette, Simon & Schuster and Bloomsbury are the latest publishers to announce they won’t exhibit at this year’s Frankfurt Book Fair. HarperCollins, Bonnier Books UK and Pan Macmillan UK, as... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share