Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
5 June 2020

 

Booksellers’ Choice 2020 Book of the Year Awards shortlists announced

The shortlists for the Australian Booksellers Association’s (ABA) 2020 Booksellers’ Choice Book of the Year Awards have been announced. The shortlisted titles for the 2020 awards are: Adult fiction book... Read more
 

 

NZ Book Awards for Children and Young Adults 2020 finalists announced

The finalists for the 2020 New Zealand Book Awards for Children and Young Adults have been announced. The shortlists in each category, chosen from a record 178 entries, are: Picture... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

S&S acquires Pickett life story ‘Belief’ x

Simon & Schuster Australia (S&S) has acquired Belief, the life story of Richmond Tigers player Marlion Pickett from the Jane Novak Literary Agency via Pickett’s agent, Anthony Van Der Wielen... Read more
 

 

Wright hosts new web series

The State Library of Victoria and University of Melbourne have partnered to present a new three-part web series hosted by award-winning author Alexis Wright. Signposts: Stories for our fragile times... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share