Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
19 June 2020

Terri-ann White

 

White departs UWA Publishing x

UWA Publishing director Terri-ann White has left the publisher after 14 years, as the future direction of the organisation remains unconfirmed. ‘I finished my fourteen years as publisher at UWA... Read more
 

 

Hind wins £10,000 Betty Trask Prize for ‘Hitch’ x

Kathryn Hind has been awarded the £10,000 (A$18,100) UK Society of Authors’ Betty Trask Prize for her novel Hitch (Hamish Hamilton). Judge Elanor Dymott said the book was ‘an extraordinary... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share