Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
29 June 2020

Van Neerven, Sakr to host new UQP poetry podcast x

The University of Queensland Press (UQP) will launch its new monthly poetry podcast Extraordinary Voices for Extraordinary Times on 10 July. The podcast, supported by Copyright Agency funding, will be... Read more
 

OverDrive acquires RBmedia’s library business

Library provider OverDrive has announced it is acquiring RBmedia’s library business. The deal will see OverDrive acquire the RBdigital platform in the UK, US and Australia. RBmedia’s other businesses, including... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bestsellers: anti-racism workbook tops fastest movers chart x

Bluey continues to dominate the bestseller charts, with four Bluey titles in the top five, including All About Bluey, which is spending its second consecutive week at number one. The... Read more
 

Furloughed UK staff return to work

In the UK, major publishers are planning for furloughed staff to return to work, with most saying they have no plans to make redundancies, reports the Bookseller. As previously reported,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share