Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
30 June 2020

 

Llewellyn appointed Wheeler Centre CEO

The Wheeler Centre has announced the appointment of Caro Llewellyn as CEO. Llewellyn, whose memoir Diving into Glass (Hamish Hamilton) was shortlisted for the 2020 Stella Prize, was announced as... Read more
 

 

Papertalk Green wins 2020 ALS Gold Medal

Charmaine Papertalk Green has won the 2020 Australian Literature Society (ALS) Gold Medal for her poetry collection Nganajungu Yagu (Cordite). Papertalk Green’s work was chosen from a shortlist that included... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Colin Roderick Award 2020 longlist announced

The longlist for the 2020 Colin Roderick Award, administered by the Foundation for Australian Literary Studies at James Cook University, has been announced. The longlisted titles are: Turn Left at... Read more
 

Ngaio Marsh Award 2020 longlist announced

The longlist for this year’s Ngaio Marsh Award for New Zealand crime fiction has been announced. The longlisted titles are:  Shadow of Doubt (S L Beaumont, Paperback Writers) Trust Me,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Pan Mac and Nosy Crow win at 2020 British Book Awards; ‘Queenie’ wins book of the year

In the UK, the winners of the 2020 British Book Awards, known as the ‘Nibbies’, have been announced. In the trade section of the awards, Pan Macmillan was named publisher... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share