Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
2 July 2020

 

Write-ability fellowships 2020 recipients announced

Writers Victoria has announced the recipients of its 2020 Write-ability fellowships. The organisation this year awarded two additional fellowships: a poetry fellowship supported by an anonymous donor, and a one-off... Read more
 

 

KYD Unpublished Manuscript Award 2020 longlist announced

The longlist for the 2020 Kill Your DarlingsĀ (KYD) Unpublished Manuscript Award has been announced. The longlisted authors and their works are: ‘Mood’ by Roz Bellamy (nonfiction) ‘Abomination’ by Ashley Goldberg... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:  
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share