Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
6 July 2020

‘Inclusive Publishing in Australia’ publisher survey launched

A new research project is seeking to better understand the issues affecting the production of accessible content in Australia and asking publishers to contribute by completing a survey. ‘Inclusive Publishing... Read more
 

 

UQP acquires new Chong poetry collection

The University of Queensland Press (UQP) has acquired Eileen Chong’s poetry collection A Thousand Crimson Blooms. Chong is the author of nine books, including her most recent poetry collection Rainforest, which... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:  

 

Bestsellers: Anti-racism titles dominate fastest movers chart x

After two weeks in the number one spot All About Bluey, the latest Bluey board book, has slipped to second, replaced by Bluey colouring book Big Backyard. James Patterson’s latest... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share