Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
20 July 2020

 

McGuire appointed MWF artistic director

Michaela McGuire has been appointed artistic director of the Melbourne Writers Festival (MWF). McGuire, who has been artistic director of Sydney Writers Festival (SWF) since late 2016, will take up... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Walliams takes top spot from Bluey x

After a month of Bluey titles in the top spot on the bestsellers chart, David Walliams’ The World’s Worst Parents has climbed its way to number one. Walliams’ middle-grade novel... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

UK customers unsure about returning to bookshops

In the UK, a Nielsen survey has found 35% of regular bookshop customers are unsure about returning to bricks and mortar shops now that lockdown has eased, reports the Bookseller.... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. Features include: Fall children’s books... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share