Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 July 2020

ABA: Nielsen reports pre-lockdown sales surge, predicts rebound x

Book sales in Australia in the week prior to Australia’s first Covid-19 lockdown increased by 35% in volume and 10% in value on the same time in 2019, according to... Read more
 

Griffith Review Novella Project 2020 winners announced

The winners of the Griffith Review’s Novella Project competition have been announced. The winning writers are: Rhianna Boyle Claire G Coleman Mikele Prestia Kate Veitch. The four winners share the $25,000... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Pantera acquires Liminal anthology ‘Collisions’

Pantera Press has acquired world rights to Liminal magazine anthology Collisions: Fictions of the Future (ed by Leah Jing McIntosh, Adalya Nash Hussein, Cher Tan & Hassan Abul). The anthology... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share