Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
23 July 2020

 

MWF Digital program announced

The full program for the 2020 Melbourne Writers Festival (MWF), which will be delivered entirely online from 7–16 August, has been announced. MWF Digital will run under the theme ‘Attention’, and... Read more
 

 

UQP acquires two new books from Birch x

University of Queensland Press (UQP) has acquired a short story collection, Dark as Last Night, and a work of poetry, Whisper Songs, by Miles Franklin–shortlisted author Tony Birch. ‘Dark as... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

PA reports 2019 as best ever year for UK publishing

In the UK, the Publishers Association (PA) has reported that 2019 was the best year for publishing in the market’s history, reports Publishing Perspectives. According to the PA’s 2019 yearbook,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share