Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
27 July 2020

 

Coles to offer free ‘Treehouse’ mini titles, donate to ILF x

Australian supermarket chain Coles has partnered with author Andy Griffiths and illustrator Terry Denton to offer 24 pocket-sized ‘Treehouse’ titles as the chain’s new Collectables items, available from Wednesday, 29... Read more
 

 

Savage to leave Writers Victoria x

Writers Victoria CEO Angela Savage has been appointed the inaugural CEO of Public Libraries Victoria (PLV). PLV chairperson Chris Buckingham said in a statement that Savage stood out during the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bestsellers: ‘Women and Leadership’ at number three x

Bluey is back on top of the bestsellers chart after a week at number two, with Big Backyard swapping spots with David Walliams’ The World’s Worst Parents, which spent last... Read more
 

Scholastic revenue drops 10%

Scholastic has reported a 10% drop in revenue for the fiscal year to May 2020, after sales plunged in the fourth quarter due to Covid-19, reports the Bookseller. Revenue fell... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. Features include: ‘Homeward bound’ ‘A... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share