Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
4 August 2020

Melbourne booksellers enter stage four lockdown x

On Sunday, 2 August Victorian Premier Daniel Andrews announced that the state has enacted a state of disaster due to the continued rise in Covid-19 cases. Subsequently, metropolitan Melbourne has... Read more
 

Murphy receives inaugural IPEd Janet Mackenzie Medal x

Elizabeth Manning Murphy has won the inaugural Institute of Professional Editors (IPEd) Janet Mackenzie Medal. The award, which honours the late founding member of Editors Victoria and lifetime IPEd member... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Digital Australian Government Style Guide in public beta

The Australian government has released the draft digital version of its Australian Government Style Manual in beta for public testing. The digital edition being developed will be the first edition... Read more
 

 

Black Inc. acquires ‘We’ve Got This’ anthology x

Black Inc. has acquired world rights to We’ve Got This: Parenting with a disability, an anthology to be edited by journalist and disability advocate Eliza Hull, creator of the ABC... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share