Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
7 August 2020

Changes to JobKeeper, Victorian business grants

Businesses will now only need to show their GST turnover has fallen in the June quarter to qualify for the extended JobKeeper scheme, reports the ABC. Previously businesses needed to... Read more
 

 

S&S acquires Rogers autobiography x

Simon & Schuster Australia (S&S) has acquired the autobiography of rugby player Mat Rogers. The book, scheduled for Christmas 2021, is the first major acquisition by new S&S nonfiction publisher... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

UQP acquires Walker’s ‘The First Time I Thought I was Dying’ x

UQP has acquired world rights to The First Time I Thought I was Dying, a collection of personal essays and cultural criticism on ‘the unruly body in late capitalism’ from... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share